Customer Reviews

Look At What Our Clients Are Saying

Ken B.

5 star review

Valor repaired a fence and gate that had deteriorated. They were prompt and did great quality work. We have used Valor several times in the past and they have also performed outstanding work. Bill is great to work with and he shoots you straight. We have left the new homeowners’ Valor’s contact as a go-to business for repairs.

12/21/2021

Debora R.

5 star review

Larry was wonderfully meticulous in his work, and we are grateful to benefit from it! He was also kind, mindful of property, and friendly with chat.

11/15/2021

Nancy G.

5 star review

Travis did a terrific job on our kitchen tile backsplash! He was personable and respectful. And, he was conscientious and detailed in his work. He met with me first thing to discuss the project, before he picked up the supplies he needed. I could tell he really cared about the project from the beginning. He should be very proud how it turned out. I am so happy with the work and we will be recommending your company to our friends and family. Thank you for everything!!

10/28/2021

Carolyn S.

5 star review

The guys did a great job. I liked the fact that they explained the work being done. Very professional, polite and detailed. Will certainly have them back for future projects.

9/16/2021

Dawn T.

5 star review

They installed a beautiful new glass subway tile backsplash in our kitchen. They were on time, masters if their craft and great with our dogs. We could not have wished for better!

9/14/2021

Wendy M.

5 star review

Great service starting from my first phone call to the completion of the job. The guys were very nice and they did a awesome job on my windows.

9/13/2021

Brent B.

5 star review

Travis, Chris and David were very professional, friendly, and informative. They went above and beyond to get the job done right! You can trust Valor Home Services to get the job accomplished with your best interest at the forefront!

9/3/2021

Jo A.

5 star review

Good communication. Great job.

8/24/2021

Tammy S.

5 star review

Travis and his crew were friendly yet professional young men. Valor Home Services did great work, I’ll definitely be a return customer.

8/23/2021

Joshua F.

5 star review

Valor Home Services is amazing. I needed 4 posts anchored around my patio with a very specific distance and spacing for a sunshade I had purchased. Precise workmanship, and delivered exactly what I needed and wanted. Even went the extra mile for the specific lumber I requested. I now can enjoy my patio even in full sun. Very happy with the work provided and advice received! Will definitely be a repeat customer. Bill and crew took care of me…again…like I was family.

8/17/2021

Amanda F.

5 star review

Our technicians were fantastic and went above and beyond to make our project look even better than we anticipated!

6/28/2021

Matt B.

4 star review

My experience with Valor has been good so far — Bill is nice, straightforward. The handyman work that’s been done is great, much appreciated. Pricing is good. Looking forward to the next steps of a refresh/remodel of the kitchen.

6/28/2021

Dylan & Jordan P.

5 star review

Valor did such a great job remodeling our guest bathroom! We called a couple other contractors and had such a hard time getting even an estimate. Valor was quick and responsive. Got us the estimate and within a week or so we had a date scheduled for work. You can tell they care about their work and want customers to be happy with the job. We will be using them again for other home renovations. Cannot recommend them enough!

6/25/2021

Lindsay C.

5 star review

Valor Home Services installed a mailbox at our home in O’Fallon, IL. We are very satisfied with their work and communication during the project. They did an excellent job and were reasonably priced.

6/18/2021

Kevin P.

5 star review

Travis is awesome, very friendly, patient and kept us informed of progress and planning throughout the remodel. Bathroom looks great, thanks guys!!

6/3/2021

Justine W.

5 star review

Travis and Ryan did an amazing job with our home projects! They were both highly professional and friendly gentlemen. They took the time to explain our options and answered our questions thoroughly. They completed each job with proper care and quality workmanship in a timely and efficient manner. Highly recommend Valor Home Services!

6/20/2021

Gayle B.

5 star review

Great experience! Tyler was prompt, friendly, and professional. He did a great job installing my new kitchen faucet, cleaned up, and made sure that I was happy with everything before he left. I am delighted with Valor.

5/27/2021

Karen S.

5 star review

Excellent and quick service, thanks for taking care of my clients!

5/17/2021

Julie K.

5 star review

Second time we have had Valor out. Nice job on floor refinish. Worker was polite and hard worker. Would recommend.

5/4/2021

Jessica B.

5 star review

Valor came into our home and refinished the solid oak flooring that was worn from 17 years of daily abuse. The floors were professionally sanded and stained and then sealed. The floors look amazing!

5/16/2021

Donna K.

5 star review

My husband and I were very pleased with the services performed by Valor Home Services. Bill, the owner, was very easy to work with, patiently answered all our questions, and always responded quickly. We had a new tile backsplash installed in our kitchen, along with a new sink, faucet, and garbage disposal. All work was completed in a very timely manner and, most importantly, the quality of work was superb! In addition, we had an old shower insert with sliding doors removed, and new marble shower walls installed, along with some plumbing adjustments, a pivot shower door, and a new recessed light installed above the shower. Again, the project was completed with excellent care and competency by Travis and Chris. Travis is very customer service-oriented, and his experience and skills show in the great quality of his work. I would definitely recommend Valor Home Services and will call them again when needed.

4/18/2021

Melissa J.

5 star review

We had Billy at our house on March 6. He was very professional and did an awesome job!

2/22/2021

Amy J.

5 star review

Bill answered all of my questions and gave a thorough plan of how to fix my deck. The guys did great work and were friendly, conscientious, and helpful. We will use Valor again.

2/1/2021

Jack C.

5 star review

I have used this company numerous times. Each time fantastic quality of workmanship. On-time as planned. True craftsmanship and pride that shows in the detail of the job. Thanks Bill, you and your team do a great job every time. Scott is an artisan who does simply excellent work.

1/11/2021

John C.

5 star review

Billy was fantastic. He arrived every day on time. We appreciate his attention to detail. He was responsive to our requests. He is a great asset to the company.

1/5/2021

Jill W.

5 star review

Great customer service. Kept us informed along the way and we just love our carpet. Thanks again Valor

1/11/2021

Murali S.

5 star review

The user didn’t write a review, and has left just a rating.

12/28/2020

Ryan & Kristine A.

5 star review

The user didn’t write a review, and has left just a rating.

12/14/2020

Stewart C.

5 star review

Bill and his floor guy Billy did an amazing job helping us restore original wood floors in our 120-year-old house in the historic district of Belleville, IL. Excellent craftsmanship and excellent service. By restoring our floors, they gave us a livable house!

11/16/2020

Anne V.

5 star review

Valor is a great service to use for hardwood floors. We needed floors installed and floors resurfaced. They gave us multiple options and worked with what was best for us. The staff were prompt and communicated well. I love the online scheduling and updates via text. Picture is our new floor Valor installed next to our existing hardwood. Looks great. We will definitely be using them for future hardwood floor needs!

10/26/2020

Zach

5 star review

Quality work! I’m a repeat customer with Valor; back in 2018 I had them out to resurface my hardwood flooring on the main floor and it turned out beautifully. So I reached out for my next project. I had the stairs replaced going down into my finished basement and had a quarter wall built to replace old railing that was there. I also had a new post and handrail installed as well. Travis did amazing work and stayed on site until I was satisfied with the work and even put up with all my questions and nitpicking! It turned out exactly how I wanted. If you want quality work done, please reach out to Valor and they’ll do it right the first time. I’ll be reaching out to them yet again when I’m ready to have the hardwood resurfaced in the bedrooms on the main floor as well!

9/21/2020

Tyree T.

5 star review

We had Valor install new vinyl floors and a new vanity, Bill was able to come out quickly and look at what needed to be done and then sent an estimate out within 24hrs. We had a great experience, Travis did a fantastic job and we are really happy with our new bathroom. We ran into some issues after pulling out our old vanity but we expected that and Travis did a great job talking to us about what needed to be done and was honest and realistic about what needed to happen to fix the issues.

7/28/2020

Mary S.

5 star review

Overall experience was excellent and will continue to use this company for updates to our home.

7/25/2020

Cloice L.

5 star review

I could not be happier with the finished product Valor Home Services delivered in refinishing my hardwood floors. Highly recommended if you are in need of flooring update!!!

7/10/2020

Clifton H.

5 star review

Great experience and was able to get to the job I needed right away! Really a pleasure to work with!

6/30/2020

Nicole V.

5 star review

We had a wonderful experience from beginning to end. Our carpet needed re-stretched, and they did an amazing job. The communication was great, they made every effort to work within our time frame, and the crew was super hard-working and clearly experts at their jobs. The price was good, and it was worth every penny for a job well-done. We are extremely pleased with the results.

6/25/2020

Cheryl U.

5 star review

We had our wood floors redone and we couldn’t be happier with the experience! Adam did a great job and our floors look awesome!! Bill was excellent to deal with and very courteous. We highly recommend Valor Home Services.

5/12/2020

Jeannette F.

5 star review

Bill and crew did a great job on our home. We are very happy with the service, communication, timeliness quality of work. Highly recommend.

6/12/2020

Pamela A.

5 star review

Great job!

6/5/2020

Terri Y.

5 star review

We recently bought a new home and had all of the flooring replaced. We called Bill and he met with us giving advice about what type of flooring we wanted. Bill and his team did an excellent job! They are professional and personable. I could tell he and his team take pride in their work and wanted us to be happy. We are. It looks beautiful!

5/29/2020

Erika O.

5 star review

Beautifully refinished our hardwood after 14 years of wear and tear. Looks new again!

5/29/2020

Paul K.

5 star review

This was a repeat for me. I worked with the owner, Bill Wilson, for a complete house carpet replace 4 years ago. Flawless job and no surprises. This recent job was a 2-day project. Day 1 was a complete house pressure wash. Day 2 was handyman-type stuff – door locks, blackout shades for sleeping during daytime, downspout extensions, kitchen light fixture repair, wireless garage door opener keypad outside, closet doors repaired, etc. Again, flawless and no surprises. Everything was upfront. Travis was the handyman and he was great. There’s probably nothing he can’t do. Very friendly, professional, and honest. One of the things I liked, and is important to me, Valor Home Services did not try to sell me services or products I didn’t need or want. I had a “To Do” list and that’s what we worked off of. I will most definitely be a continuous repeat customer.

5/20/2020

Maria R.

5 star review

Bill and his team were great to work with. They were polite, punctual, and the price was right. They installed carpet in our bedroom. We will definitely use them again for resurfacing our hardwood floors.

3/21/2020

Ronald S.

5 star review

A & H refinished hardwood floors for a rehab home I am working on and was very pleased with the service and results. Worked quickly and finished the job in a short period of time. Crew was very courteous and talented. Would hire again in the future if ever needed. Thanks

1/31/2020

Sherry S.

5 star review

They have refinished the hardwood floors in our entire home with beautiful results. Polite, skilled, and on time. I highly recommend these nice folks!

1/16/2020

Tami R.

5 star review

Valor installed the luxury vinyl in my master bedroom. Devon was very polite and courteous. He put down paper in the halls to eliminate as much mess as possible. He did an excellent job in the installation. The floor is beautiful! The communication between me and the company was great! Very much recommend Valor for all your flooring needs.

1/9/2020

Preston J.

5 star review

Valor installed new floors in my office building, and I could not be happier with the work. Bill and the entire crew at Valor were great to work with. Bill sat down with us before beginning, proposed an installation plan that would not interfere with our business, and was diligent about sticking with that plan, working late into the evening on weekends to get the project done. I would highly recommend!

12/12/2019

Taj M.

4 star review

Ultimately, I would recommend Valor Home Services. There were a few hiccups due to lack of communication and the final finish but overall I’m satisfied. The price is a bit on the high end compared to other contractors but Bill and I came to a reasonable solution plus a military discount. My floor finisher Adam was very professional and he demonstrated every step of the process. Thanks guys, the kitchen floor looks great! I took pictures for you.

11/23/2019

Jason B.

5 star review

The user didn’t write a review, and has left just a rating.

12/9/2019

Susan W.

5 star review

We chose Valor on a recommendation of a friend and because of their professional and thorough evaluation of our floor refinishing needs. We learned that Maple hardwood floors are one of the most difficult types of wood to have refinished! Bill’s initial visit to our home communicated this but at no time was he hesitant to take on the challenge. His crew, Adam and Scott, were courteous and listened to our concerns, worked with us to find the right color and explained the process from start to finish. Upon initial inspection of the completed job, we all agreed that there was additional work that was required. The team stepped up and accomplished a result that we are very happy with! Highly recommend them and would use them again with no hesitation!

11/8/2019

Roland B.

5 star review

Valor painted our 20-foot tall family room. Awesome work, nice staff.

11/5/2019

Chelsea K.

5 star review

We had our hardwood floors refinished by Valor. This is our second older home so we have had experience with different contractors for various jobs in the greater STL area. Valor was by far our best experience. Excellent work and easy communication.

11/2/2019

Kathy W.

5 star review

We recently had our floors refinished. We are extremely satisfied with the work and would highly recommend Valor Home Services. The floors look amazing!

10/29/2019

Marc K.

5 star review

Great job! We are very pleased with the way the floor turned out.

10/9/2019

Lisa V.

5 star review

The tech was on time and very thorough. The floors look Great!

9/23/2019

Terri R.

5 star review

Bill and his team refinished the pine floors in my hundred (+) year old house; they did a beautiful job in a timely manner. What a polite, well-mannered team, too! As a realtor, I am frequently asked to pass along those business who have excellent quality workmanship. You are definitely on my list!

9/16/2019

Kirsten B.

5 star review

Deciding to change out flooring in a major portion of our home was a big decision. Bill walked us through the different options and helped us come to a decision that is perfect for us. After coming to an understanding about the timeline for installation, Devon was a hard worker and we were pleased to have him working in our home. He was very respectful and responsive. We love our new floors and will enjoy them for years to come. Thanks Valor!

9/4/2019

Amanda H.

5 star review

Outstanding customer service and great work.

8/21/2019

Jacob S.

5 star review

Bill and his team did a fantastic job refinishing my 100+-year-old hardwood stairs and landing! I’m very pleased with how it turned out! So pleased in fact, that the team and I pulled up the floor registers on the main level and discovered the living room still has the original quarter-sawn oak hardwood floors under the laminate the previous owner installed — so I am having them come back in a couple weeks to refinish it. I did have to wait a bit before I was able to make the schedule for the stairs and living room, but when you are hiring someone to do a service, it’s actually reassuring that they are in such demand as it shows how good they are. Highly recommend the Valor team!

8/19/2019

Brett R.

5 star review

Bill and the team did a great job. They showed up at the agreed-upon times and finished the work when they said they would. They came back to touch up a slight blemish to make sure we were happy. The floors in our old farmhouse came back to life!

8/14/2019

Margaret K.

5 star review

Very pleasant and knowledgeable.

8/14/2019

Hadley C.

5 star review

The guys did a great job refinishing our hardwood flooring throughout our entire main level. They look amazing and new and we are very pleased. They were very nice and professional and kept us informed throughout the process. Bill followed up after the job was finished to make sure everything was to our satisfaction. I would definitely recommend Valor!

8/2/2019

Candace C.

5 star review

We couldn’t be happier with our floor refinishing. Bill’s crew was meticulous in every step of the refinishing process and took great care of our home. The results are fantastic! Would highly recommend .

7/30/2019

Kaylin P.

5 star review

Outstanding customer service from Bill and his team! Bill walked me through the process before we started, and Adam walked me through what to expect again before starting work. They went above and beyond to be accommodating, I was kept informed every step of the way, and they worked quickly to keep me in my tight time frame! My refinished hardwood floors look absolutely beautiful. I could not be more happy with the whole process, start to finish. I will most definitely be using Valor Home Services in the future, and would not hesitate to recommend Valor to friends and family.

7/24/2019

Travis C.

5 star review

We recently decided to replace the aging white carpet in our living room and hallway with laminate. After doing some research on flooring contractors in our area and getting a couple of quotes, Valor became a clear choice for us. Bill came out for the quote and was very professional and informative. He let us know what pitfalls we could see, and when extra costs would he his or ours. While his quote came in higher than the other quote we had, his experience and professionalism sealed the deal. The flooring had been installed for a week or so now and we’ve already decided to do our master bedroom in the same laminate and will be using Valor to do that work as well. Definitely recommend using Valor for your flooring needs!

7/19/2019

Josef B.

5 star review

We loved working with Bill and his crew! They were extremely knowledgeable on the entire process of refinishing our 100+-year-old hardwood floors. They did a fantastic job and we can’t give them enough praise! Quick responses at all hours of the day/night, very thorough refinishing process, highly skilled and friendly crew, professional and organized scheduling/billing system, and just an overall delight to work with! 12 out of 10 would recommend for any job!

7/18/2019

Ryan B.

5 star review

We are very happy with the results of our refinished hardwood floors. When we bought our house, we noticed the floor had faded and wanted to update the floors, so instead of replacing we went with Valor to refinish the hardwood floors instead. Bill was very helpful and informative, and Adam was great to work with as well. We highly recommend!

6/29/2019

David T.

5 star review

From start to finish at great experience. Bill fully explained the process, the floor refinish crew showed up when promised and did a great job. Bill called during the project to give progress reports. The whole team was focused on meeting or exceeding expectations. They exceeded. I would have no reservations about recommending Valor to family, friends, or neighbors.

6/8/2019

Sara F.

5 star review

This has been, hands down, the best experience I’ve ever had with a contractor. Bill and his Foreman, Jared, were professional and respectful of me, my family, and my property throughout the entire project. I will absolutely be hiring them again when the time comes for another project. This was the second phase of finishing our basement. The first was completed over eight years ago and included a master bedroom and master bath. While the contractor we used for that part of the project was good, he was nowhere even near the caliber of Bill Wilson and Valor Home Services. From the beginning, Bill was responsive and respectful of our budget limitations. He worked closely with us to get us to a point where we could use the space, even without having absolutely everything finished. Bill was understanding about needing to finish flooring and trim later. (Because basement finishing is not cheap when it is done right – lesson learned from the other contractor.) Anytime I asked about changes within the project, Bill gave a written estimate so there would be no confusion about cost or what would be included. All estimates lined out everything included with price. When I asked for things to be removed from the estimate, they were still listed on the copy but clearly marked as not included in the price. I knew at exactly which points in the project payments would be due and how much. The project time estimate given was accurate within a few days (which is saying a lot for a four-week project). When working with Valor, everyone showed up every day, on time, and worked a full day. That was not my experience in the past. It’s one thing to be on site all day, another to actually work all day. And yes, I mean every day. I never had to wait around for someone to show up or worry about 2-hour lunch breaks. (Honestly, I’m not even sure Jared took one every day.) If I had to step out to pick up a kid at school or go to the grocery or for any other reason, never once did I feel uneasy about them being in my home without me. To me, that is HUGE. I cannot recommend Valor Home Services highly enough!

5/18/2019

The Red Team

5 star review

Bill and his team have done great work and helped our clients (home buyers and sellers) out of jams numerous times! Valor’s work is clean and professional and priced right! They are our go-to!

4/29/2019

Steve V.

4 star review

We enjoyed working with Bill and would recommend Valor to friends and family. Once we established a plan for the work, Bill did a great job communicating timing and the crews showed up as promised. This seems like a simple thing, but anyone that has worked with contractors knows this is not always the case. We had old tile removed, new hardwood laid, and existing hardwood refinished so it all looks new again. The main part of our home was also repainted. There were a few bumps along the road with one subcontractor, so I can’t give 5 stars, but overall we are very happy with the results.

4/29/2019

Kristen P.

5 star review

I reached out to Bill to refinish my hardwood floors after a botched job by someone else. I chose Valor home services after seeing so many 5 star reviews. I was needing the work done asap to get my house on the market. Even though Bill’s workers were booked out he was able to squeeze me in quickly. Excellent service and excellent work, my floors are beautiful. Definitely deserving of every 5-star review.

4/26/2019

Bryan F.

5 star review

Bill and his team were awesome. Floors came out better than I imagined. Highly recommend his team.

4/11/2019

Thomas J.

5 star review

Outstanding Work!!! Showed up on time! Respected our home, cleaned up after themselves. Stretched the carpet when the original builder couldn’t get it done properly. Fantastic taking care of the squeaky hardwood Floor when finding out that one of the boards was not nailed down when the house was built. Definitely would use them again and recommend this Outstanding Company to friends.

3/16/2019

Michael D.

5 star review

The user didn’t write a review, and has left just a rating.

3/14/2019

Orvin W.

5 star review

The user didn’t write a review, and has left just a rating.

5/9/2018

Alan G.

5 star review

The user didn’t write a review, and has left just a rating.

1/3/2017

Joan B.

5 star review

Valor Home Services did an EXCELLENT job on my home. The craftsmanship was fantastic, and they were ALWAYS prompt. I highly recommend Valor, and I will be calling them again.

3/17/2021

Virginie D.

5 star review

We scheduled a call with Valor and Bill (aka the owner) called us as scheduled. Bill patiently answered my 20 question about the process and gave us a very fair quote. We accepted the quote online and a week later Billy (different guy) the tech showed up on time and got to work. The work accomplished was very meticulous and very timely. The results were amazing. We could not be happier with the process, the price, the timeliness and most importantly the outcome. Highly recommend Valor for your work!

3/12/2021

Scott M.

5 star review

Bill and his crew were top-notch. The crew lead we had was Jason and he was beyond professional and detailed. The job we had them do was to strip/sand our existing hardwood and refinish it. It is a tad dusty, but the end result was phenomenal. Bill checked in throughout the project and followed up afterwards to go over all of our questions. I can’t say enough about Jason’s crew and I highly recommend them. We couldn’t be happier with our new floor.

2/15/2019

Ed & Karen C.

5 star review

Bill made our large project of getting new flooring throughout our house a much easier task than we anticipated. We have 4 pets and he had the insight to help us pick out what would work best for us. Since the carpeting has been put in one of the dogs was sick. I used just hot water in my carpet shampooer as Bill instructed and the stain came out completely! Larry and his crew were a pleasure to have in my house. Dale is personable and very punctual. Bill aims to please his customers and he more than fulfilled that goal. This job was all about us and what we need. We are very happy and love our home again!

2/15/2019

Elizabeth C.

5 star review

Though it took a while to agree to dates due to scheduling conflict, but they we willing to schedule it on a holiday to accommodate me. Crew was on time and tackled the project quickly. The new system that informed me of who the technician would be and when he was on his way kept me up to date on the situation. The finished product was a great improvement and I would consider them for other home projects which I don’t want to perform myself. They explained all the steps in the process, at we ell as my options, and followed up the next day to insure my satisfaction.

2/15/2019

Vicky M.

5 star review

Bill and his guys were Fantastic!!! We bought an older home and had the living room and hall refinished and they turned out Gorgeous. The A&H team are fantastic to work with and do a professional job couldn’t be more happy with the results and would definitely use them again!!!!!

1/15/2019

Doug M.

5 star review

Would definitely recommend Bill and his installation professionals !! Great job !! Thank you !!!

1/15/2019

Kelly G.

5 star review

Thanks so much to Bill and the A&H Flooring Team! This professional group refinished and restored my beat-up wood floors to gorgeous! I had heard stories from friends that refinishing floors would be a huge mess-but this team made certain that did not happen. Exceeded all my expectations and left me with a beautiful floor.

1/15/2019

Michael H.

5 star review

Had the floors refinished in 3 bedrooms. Results were looking so good that I decided to do the rest of the house. Good price, outstanding work.

1/15/2019

Joseph P.

5 star review

Very prompt response to my carpet problem. His workers were very knowledgeable, courteous, and competent! I have dealt with Bill Wilson in the past and have recommended friends to him (and, they in turn utilized his business/services as well). I will continue to recommend his company, and will absolutely utilize his services again should the need arise.

1/15/2019

Chris R.

5 star review

Bill and the crew were very professional. Did a great job at a reasonable price. Even followed up on us after a few days. We love our hardwood floors again.

1/15/2019

Vega V.

I saw all of the great reviews and being active duty military really wanted to work with this company. Initially, they were very responsive. A gentleman came out to my house and told me to pull up the current floors and then he would come back out to give me a quote. So I did that. That was over 6 weeks ago and despite dozens of attempts, messages, and speaking with folks in the office I have never received a callback. I’m unsure as to why the company has chosen to ignore my calls and didn’t have the courtesy to even let me know that they didn’t want to work with me any longer. Very disappointed in the experience and would not recommend them to anyone due to the lack of professionalism. Update: Bill came to my house the other day and measured for flooring. He did apologize for the lack of communication and said he would have a quote for me. I look forward to working with him to get these floors complete!

1/15/2019

Mandy D.

5 star review

Bill and his installers are fabulous! I highly recommend this company. Not only did they do a fantastic job installing carpet in our house, Bill sent an installer back after my dogs ate a section of my new carpet!!! We couldn’t ask for better service. I love the job Bill and his crew did! Thanks!!!!!

1/15/2019

Cheryl M.

5 star review

Bill Wilson at A&H Flooring/Valor Home Services has provided and installed every bit of the flooring in our home! When it was time to remodel our upstairs bath we knew who to call. He came to our home and we talked about what I wanted to do, what my vision was. We asked him to supply the tile around the tub (tub to ceiling 3 sides) and the flooring. He also had someone who could oversee all of it, install the tile, the floor, and the vanities, paint, hang the mirrors and the lights, basically be a general contractor for us. We felt comfortable enough with Bill and his staff to leave them the key to the house while we were gone for almost 2 days. That has to be the best recommendation I can give! I am so happy with the end result…it exceeded my expectations! You can’t find a more professional or reliable company for your remodeling needs.

1/15/2019

Addison S.

5 star review

Great Job by Larry and his crew! The floors look great and Bill was very responsive and patient with our needs, and he was able to sneak us in before the holidays. Thanks again!

1/15/2019

Your Hometown Team II

5 star review

Had my wood floors refinished from a dark cherry to grey tones, in fact, Bill’s re-finisher worked with me to create the color I had in my head for my floors. They look very beachy! Very easy process and almost no dust. Would recommend Bill to anyone looking for a great price and quality job.

1/15/2019

Rebeca G.

5 star review

Bill with A&H Flooring helped us repair damaged carpet in our daughter’s new bedroom. This was a life-saver because we needed it done before accepting our furniture delivery so that we could move in. Larry came out to do the repair, and was absolutely superb. He was courteous, professional, and explained every step of the repair process. When he was done, we couldn’t tell where the damaged carpet had been, it was so seamless. We highly recommend A&H Flooring for your carpet repair needs at very reasonable rates.

1/15/2019

Audra K.

5 star review

Bill’s team did incredible work on a floor I thought was not worth saving. Super professional, courteous, and timely. Thanks again for amazing results!

1/15/2019

Jason D.

5 star review

A company that bring the customer options. From color selection to sheen level Bill and crew will find something that you desire. Their knowledge of flooring and products brings ease to a customer. Eco-friendly options along with dust containment our services that are included not extra. Promptness, quality, and attention to detail are great foundations to use Valor. Keep up the good work.

1/15/2019

Tom C.

5 star review

A&H refinished our wood flooring, and it looks wonderful. We were a little nervous about the process, but Bill went through it and answered all of our questions during estimation. Great looking floor!

1/15/2019

Jim K.

5 star review

Bill is a man of integrity! His work is always done at the highest level. This is a world-class organization!! I highly recommend.

1/15/2019

Chloe E.

5 star review

Loved working with this company! Bill and his co-workers are super nice and easy to work with. Very quick in getting their supply’s and installing too! Our new carpet and luxury vinyl look amazing!

1/15/2019

Scott B.

5 star review

What a pleasure it was to deal with Bill. Truly a servant. Amazing individual, excellent service, and so wonderful to speak with. Can’t wait until we see you again Bill. Thank you for everything.

12/17/2018